2014 Officers and Committees
About The Garden Club of Kent
Annual Plant Sale
Awards and Scholarships
Calendar of Events
Community Gardens
Contact Us/Membership

Horticultural Show Schedule
Mother's Day Hanging Basket Sale
Officers and Committees
Paul and Leah Houser Beautification Award
 (nomination form)
Photography Show Schedule
The Backyard Pest (newsletter)

Web Links

Webmaster  Updated 1-5-2014
President: Ri
ck Strebler
Vice President: Chico Enin
Secretary: Barbara Feldmann

Treasurer: Leslie Ann Geer
Barbara Harkness 2013 & 2014
Elisa Loveland 2013 & 2014
Judy Woudenberg 2014 & 2015
Andy Greene 2014 & 2015
Helena Parry 2014 & 2015
Appointed Positions
Facilitator: Ron Snowberger
Newsletter Editor: Gail Closs
Membership: Lee Hall
Programs: Dick Abbott
Building and Grounds Management:
Rick Dorr, Bonnie Zuchniak, John Siefer
Standing Committees
Community Awards: Bonnie Zuchniak
Community Gardens: Sue Abbott
Finance: Leslie Ann Geer
Horticulture Show: John Gwinn
Membership: Lee Hall
Multi-Media/Public Relations: Karen Smith
Photography Exhibits: Chico Enin
Newsletter:  Gail Closs
Plant Sale:  Rick Strebler
Programs/Speakers:  Richard Abbott
Buildings, Grounds & Property Management:  
Bonnie Zuchniak, Richard Dorr, John Siefer

Telephone/Attendance:  Harold Myers
Youth Activities/Project Green:

Club Member Awards: President
Constitution: Ron Snowberger
Historian: Ron Snowberger